Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grove City

5 rating

nice people nice haircuts

5 rating

long wait but worth it for the good haircuts

5 rating

great place to get your hair cut, never had a bad one.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
drew c. | October 29, 2021 Overall Experience

"nice people nice haircuts"

5
tyler c. | October 5, 2021 Overall Experience

"long wait but worth it for the good haircuts"

5
jack n. | October 2, 2021 Overall Experience

"great place to get your hair cut, never had a bad one. "

5
Albert m. | September 28, 2021 Overall Experience

"great conversations.. like online check in"

5
jim s. | September 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"Best place in town! The staff is great at what they do, and the MVP is the bomb! Recommend checking "

5
Chad B. | September 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"I have always came to the Grove City Sport Clips, they are always very pleasant and always a great h"

5
Nathan C. | September 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"I love this place! I've been getting my haircut here for a while and every time is great I don't und"

1
Dave B. | December 27, 2020 Overall Experience

"Online check in. Then get a text to head in you’re next up. Then all the sudden we’re waiting 28min "

1
Anthony W. | November 7, 2020 Overall Experience

"Sign in person waited an hour was told the day before I could not sched appointments there was one p"

5
MIke F. | August 3, 2020 Overall Experience

"This is the first time I have been to a Sport Clips, and I must say the experience was EXCELLENT!! "