Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grove City

5 rating

Very professional and friendly

4 rating

Great place.....they did a good job!

5 rating

I take my 15 year old son here to get his hair cut and styled. They always take their time and listen to him explain exactly how he wants his hair, and he always leaves with a smile on his face.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Joe L. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Very professional and friendly"

4
Bronson L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great place.....they did a good job!"

5
Vicki B. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"I take my 15 year old son here to get his hair cut and styled. They always take their time and liste"

1
C. R. | December 19, 2019 Google

"1 star because I couldn?t give you Zero stars. Thanks for the awful haircut for Christmas and remind"

5
Joe C. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Just a great haircut everytime thus far very friendly staff"

5
Duper D. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Great place. Friendly staff"

5
Steve W. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great place for a full workup."

1
Luke K. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Expensive, poor service, awful haircut. I had to keep my eyes closed the entire cut because the styl"

1
Elijah D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"App was terribly inaccurate as to wait time. Was not happy with my son's haircut. Store system could"

5
SigmaVet a. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I recommend Summer, she made my 1st experience at Sport Clips awesome, very polite, fun conversation"